The Mayor
and his deputies

First Mayor
Dr. Mario Paul
Schlossplatz 3
Room 104/first floor
97816 Lohr a.Main

Mayor's front office
Evelyn Kolb
Tel.: 09352/ 848-211

Mayors' office hours for citizens
without appointment
Tues 9 am - 10 am
Wed 3 pm - 4 pm

The Mayor is the representative of the municipality and chairs the Town Council.

In Bavaria, the First Mayor is elected directly by the citizens of the relevant community for a six­-year period of office. Two deputies are elected by the town councillors from among their number.

The First Mayor formally represents the municipality to the outside world, chairs the town council and, as head of the town council, implements any decisions it takes. He has full voting rights within the town council.

The mayor on duty is available to all citizens for consultation during certain office hours. It is not necessary to make an appointment in advance.

Dirk Rieb

2nd Mayor


3rd Mayor

Citizens' Information

In the Citizens' Information System, you will find details of all scheduled meetings of the Town Council and its committees, as well as information on their members. You can also make contact with the various political groups and view council resolutions

zum Seitenanfang